Back to All Events

Annual meeting

  • Homer Council on the Arts 355 West Pioneer Avenue Homer, AK, 99603 United States (map)

5:30 - 7:30

You're invited! Come hear about what we have accomplished this year, and join us in congratulating Annual Award Winners for the following categories:

Mary Epperson, Lifetime Achievement
Mary Langham, Volunteer of the Year
Kathy & Mike Pate, Business Award
Diane Borgman, Youth Award
Jill Berryman, Art Educator
Art Advocate
Artist of the Year

Earlier Event: May 11
A Night with the Arts
Later Event: June 16
Johnny B.`s Rhythm of the North